Month: August 2013

CONDUCTIVE EDUCATION NEW FOREST AUTUMN TERM TIME TABLE FOR WEEKEND SESSIONS 2013

Posted on Updated on

sunrise at Setley

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 21st September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 2nd November  

Saturday 16th November

Saturday 30th November

Sunday 8th December 

Saturday 14th December (to be confirmed)

Classes and individual sessions are held

between 9.00am-4.00pm.

Crispie duck_JPG_display

If you would like to join us please e-mail me at  judit.szathmary3@gmail.com or call me on 07967 19 44 33.

Advertisements

CONDUCTIVE EDUCATION RICHMOND AUTUMN TERM TIME TABLE 2013

Posted on Updated on

Anna

  Saturday 14th September

    Saturday 28th September

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 26th October

                   Friday 1st November (half term week)

 Saturday 9th November

      Saturday 23rd November 

    Saturday 7thDecember

Classes are held in the Norman Jackson Family Centre, Hampton from 12.30 pm-3.30 pm.

Our Facebook page:  

http://www.facebook.com/ConductiveEducationRichmond

The Richmond Conductive Education project is generously supported by:

         Tel: 020 8560 0000

Conductive Education Summer Course in Lymington 5th -16th August 2013.

Posted on Updated on

Ollie at the tree

With the summer theme we will be focusing on independence, communication, mobility (transferring, walking,) dexterity, co-ordination and self-care.

This is going to be our last Summer Course in Rosefield House. ♥

Good to know that many of our  old pupils are attending.

Ollie and Patch